generic: add helpers for dumping fs-verity metadata
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 22:35:35 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 16:49:45 +0000 (00:49 +0800)
commit45495efc38292e7f121e3e6f28720ca7800149af
tree1011670a548ffa8f495d5696bcae2ce5b1246659
parentc363e7a1fca59895520b2747c5d0ffc43d181950
generic: add helpers for dumping fs-verity metadata

In common/verity, add helper functions for dumping a file's fs-verity
metadata using the new FS_IOC_READ_VERITY_METADATA ioctl.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
common/verity