xfs: test per-inode DAX flag by IO
authorXiong Zhou <xzhou@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 04:11:17 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 23:59:33 +0000 (07:59 +0800)
commit456581661b4d34690b508e74a06c4922ed63390f
tree7d34cec376af7b44d187d27a15eea9b2c55bc7b0
parent69924090d335e036f6ff16f2373d123fb357e006
xfs: test per-inode DAX flag by IO

In a DAX mountpoint, do IO betwen files with and
without DAX per-inode flag. We do mmap, both
O_DIRECT and buffered read/write IO in this case.
Then test again in the same device without dax
mountoption.

Add help _require_scratch_dax to make sure we can
test DAX feature on SCRATCH_DEV.

Add mmap dio test programme to test read/write
between a mmap area of one file and another file
directly or buffered, with different size.

Signed-off-by: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Xiong Zhou <xzhou@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
.gitignore
common/rc
src/Makefile
src/t_mmap_dio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/260 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/260.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group