common: move _scratch_metadump to common/xfs
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:39:17 +0000 (20:39 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:31:32 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
commit45b9734b9816b93ae010f895e4ff3e7bca2b5a29
tree80798b4eb13ee95838e5b4c7eea4dc266520909f
parentd4811ae1ff90c6b877c31be68d988f4972da3bef
common: move _scratch_metadump to common/xfs

_scratch_metadump is really an xfs-specific dump helper, so move it to
common/xfs, add 'xfs' to the name, and convert all users.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
common/populate
common/rc
common/xfs
tests/xfs/129
tests/xfs/234
tests/xfs/253
tests/xfs/284
tests/xfs/291
tests/xfs/336
tests/xfs/432
tests/xfs/503