xfs: abstract xfs_info into $XFS_INFO_PROG
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 16:43:27 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 06:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
commit4609a0009d11e30a590364eaa021db321407c1e5
tree913449cba9d8f146541e4ab8c29a055139a4bfd9
parent0fca2e52331b865eb962d519d963b5c3580b45fd
xfs: abstract xfs_info into $XFS_INFO_PROG

Abstract calls to xfs_info into $XFS_INFO_PROG like we do for all
other xfs utilities.

[Eryu: require xfs_info to be present if FSTYP is xfs]

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
34 files changed:
common/attr
common/config
common/populate
common/rc
common/xfs
tests/shared/298
tests/xfs/067
tests/xfs/073
tests/xfs/085
tests/xfs/086
tests/xfs/087
tests/xfs/088
tests/xfs/089
tests/xfs/091
tests/xfs/093
tests/xfs/097
tests/xfs/099
tests/xfs/100
tests/xfs/101
tests/xfs/102
tests/xfs/105
tests/xfs/112
tests/xfs/113
tests/xfs/127
tests/xfs/130
tests/xfs/190
tests/xfs/206
tests/xfs/233
tests/xfs/235
tests/xfs/271
tests/xfs/307
tests/xfs/308
tests/xfs/310
tests/xfs/348