overlay/071: Fix undefined OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_DIR
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:04:09 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:22:20 +0000 (11:22 +0800)
commit4616ec0a9df2f1b024579e948803f8ec1c3dc33e
tree1ac44d09d1c1fb1886bc862a8d2bf4da9f2df11d
parent65a20890998e854624eb37a5acb0d113a48ac61e
overlay/071: Fix undefined OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_DIR

Replace undefined OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_DIR with OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/071