fstests: remove old electric fence support
authorDave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 22:45:31 +0000 (08:45 +1000)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 01:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
commit46199319f61f02a48d2a2f4d0e85de8c167733c2
treee2f818711320c47473035d60cc1d5ab8cbf2d646
parent5509684db3b7efdba03619eb10f0d49dc28ba537
fstests: remove old electric fence support

Just not used anymore.

Signed-Off-By: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
check
common/log
common/rc
common/xfs
soak
tools/auto-qa