generic: test PF_MEMALLOC interfering with accounting file write
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 03:33:55 +0000 (20:33 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 12:50:42 +0000 (20:50 +0800)
commit46adeb1600bfc28b950f73e82eff66df8fced8a2
tree38deb9146fc16db0ced6d56cc10314617b0f4c26
parent0afa39e891239f54cf0ac535c1465c1c9fabb8da
generic: test PF_MEMALLOC interfering with accounting file write

Add a regression test for the bug fixed by commit 10a98cb16d80 ("xfs:
clear PF_MEMALLOC before exiting xfsaild thread").

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config
common/rc
tests/generic/596 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/596.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group