xfs/276: remove unnecessary mkfs golden output
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 04:09:00 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 15:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0800)
commit46d917f2e8055de72d7d88983f8981a1d72d937f
treee3bb18bcada7884f69c4cfed48c49405d48a2f39
parent2461e8901c9c131ef515464a6595838bf1b608ec
xfs/276: remove unnecessary mkfs golden output

A previous update to this test dropped the clause where the mkfs
standard output gets sent to /dev/null.  The filtered mkfs output isn't
needed here and it breaks the test, so fix that.

Fixes: e97f96e5 ("xfs/27[26]: force realtime on or off as needed")
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/276