common/rc: refactor _require_{ext2,tmpfs} helpers
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:20:11 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:27:32 +0000 (23:27 +0800)
commit47361c65427d6e94be39f7b2b32ad9a51d035231
treea5ba4e46504b7bd7e4f72861ebe36859ccd4aa41
parent4acd3ddd8ea5a7ff56a1d927f95b3b7ebca4340f
common/rc: refactor _require_{ext2,tmpfs} helpers

Combine these two helpers into a single generic function so that we can
use it in the next patch to test a regression when running overlayfs
atop xfs.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc
tests/overlay/025
tests/overlay/106
tests/overlay/107
tests/overlay/108
tests/overlay/109
tests/xfs/049