btrfs/205: Ignore output of chattr command
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 09:30:06 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:16:28 +0000 (00:16 +0800)
commit473d0e1740ca5c09445c26d749e0c551e5afd38d
tree09a2d05e1a2810ffbb3c57eb9a7ecf78a508cb7a
parent7b82ef0ff757bb84bb567a6ae84dff867ce99360
btrfs/205: Ignore output of chattr command

With newer kernels, containing upstream commit f37c563bab42 ("btrfs:
add missing check for nocow and compression inode flags") chattr would
produce an error :

  /usr/bin/chattr: Invalid argument while setting flags on /media/scratch/foo1

That's due to the aforementioned commit making the checks stricter. This
is not critical for the purpose of the test so it can be safely
ignored.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/205