report: fix summary statistics in xUnit header
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 03:39:32 +0000 (23:39 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:55:03 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commit48d7ba426e6de4723b8508a723f774aed3c99afd
treea49e7b0a146f983ddbb2b445150738fcbfde0668
parent285a1d2215fb7d093fa1cc8cac2805e586a0a1d8
report: fix summary statistics in xUnit header

The xUnit XML DTD distinguishes between test failures and test errors,
where a test failure indicate that the test has explicitly indicated
that the code under test has behaved in an unexpected fashion, whereas
a test error indicates the test code itself has thrown an error or
there has been some other test implementation error.

Xfstest failures are correctly marked as xUnit failures, but in the
attributes of the testsuite XML element, the number of test failures
was incorrectly reported as the number of errors.

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Cc: Dmitry Monakhov <dmonakhov@openvz.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/report