common: check if a given rename flag is supported in _require_renameat2
authorkaixuxia <xiakaixu1987@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:47:47 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0800)
commit4908565469c5082ebe598fa121be6fc125cc0705
treea1bd42c8fe376aed4e31f2ed03778bc18935f33e
parent8e5bf2d06fdc9b9b3def05f6c37676e4659cbd65
common: check if a given rename flag is supported in _require_renameat2

Some testcases may require a special rename flag, such as
RENAME_WHITEOUT, so add support check for if a given rename flag is
supported in _require_renameat2.

[Eryu: rename the helper to _require_renameat2 while we're at it,
and add 'exchange' check to generic/398 and generic/419]

Signed-off-by: kaixuxia <kaixuxia@tencent.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/renameat2
tests/generic/023
tests/generic/024
tests/generic/025
tests/generic/078
tests/generic/398
tests/generic/419