fstests: remove DMAPI support from build system
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:39:55 +0000 (20:39 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0800)
commit49a59dbfed38f4a67793aa79bcb87bedc6629a67
treec7bb37d6e3a49fab7d4329a16da5c80e4b8c7ee4
parent6497ede7ad4e9fc8e5a5a121bd600df896b7d9c6
fstests: remove DMAPI support from build system

Since we've axed all the DMAPI tests, get rid of the build system
support too.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Makefile
build/rpm/xfstests.spec.in
common/rc
configure.ac
include/builddefs.in
m4/Makefile
m4/package_dmapidev.m4 [deleted file]
tools/auto-qa