btrfs: add a test for some disk caching usecases
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 17:03:45 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 14:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0800)
commit4a109ce8d36c5d10f81209a928cdaf60671d8469
tree698eaf52c30c0e79e5a9964ba993d5dad4f54332
parent2beaca087b29725c7dff324df4af021fa983c259
btrfs: add a test for some disk caching usecases

This is a test to check the behavior of the disk caching code inside
btrfs.  It's a regression test for the patch

  btrfs: allow single disk devices to mount with older generations

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/219 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/219.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group