overlay/003: fix fs check failure
authorzhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 12:13:45 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 15:01:59 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
commit4a73ad6ec8a932c354b20503686c2ba00ad6097f
treedbccf54ab84d451f8c14cc715a2653b3efb602f3
parenta90243882b97ce57b6615015d1a8ff40435980de
overlay/003: fix fs check failure

_check_overlay_scratch_fs() will check lowerdir of overlay filesystem,
this case remove this directory after test will lead to check failure,
and it is not really necessary to remove this directory, so keep this
directory.

Signed-off-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/003