xfs: test rtalloc alignment and math errors
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:20:06 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:26:11 +0000 (23:26 +0800)
commit4acd3ddd8ea5a7ff56a1d927f95b3b7ebca4340f
treeaa763d84869690586ccde55820348e0e30aa3f2c
parent1fc1737959c95888d2085a9e97872c6734412a2c
xfs: test rtalloc alignment and math errors

Add a couple of regression tests for "xfs: make sure the rt allocator
doesn't run off the end" and "xfs: ensure that fpunch, fcollapse, and
finsert operations are aligned to rt extent size".

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/146 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/146.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/147 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/147.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group