common/fuzzy: online re-scrub should not preen
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:43:12 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
commit4b69106b60cbb41ed4ad94e98227d2a911ed83a6
treee591f64467ae5b71010637c7ba0f5142718470f5
parenta7ee21e5cbec18fc72655514410f0f700c7cef6e
common/fuzzy: online re-scrub should not preen

When we're doing the second online scrub (to figure out if the
repair did any good) we shouldn't let that second scrub preen the
filesystem in any way. If scrub finds things it can't/won't preen
that turns into a nonzero return code which gets reported
(incorrectly) as a failure.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/fuzzy