generic/566: use _require_xfs_quota_foreign and remove -f option
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 22:11:43 +0000 (06:11 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 04:39:41 +0000 (12:39 +0800)
commit4bcf365a3f949d5a513555e02c1a0f0e08eeaa57
treedff9d47a4d7fc0fd1e380747448603f6efd68942
parent298319fd4a2cf9eef3eba3fa5574f9c9eee3765d
generic/566: use _require_xfs_quota_foreign and remove -f option

xfstests should decide if xfs_quota needs the -f option by
_require_xfs_quota_foreign, not write the -f option after
$XFS_QUOTA_PROG manually. The later way will cause unexpected error
on an old system which xfsprogs doesn't support the -f option.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tested-by: Murphy Zhou <jencce.kernel@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Murphy Zhou <jencce.kernel@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/566