generic/{569,570}: use _filter_xfs_io_error to filter pwrite64
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:19:00 +0000 (17:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 01:00:18 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
commit4bd44aa86be6696f07785fef897006831d40ed3b
treeadf9c874fa7b75469ab41ae8ca2ede2415a2b658
parent1767b2fc6fe4a1febb2843678d0d94832445f1b5
generic/{569,570}: use _filter_xfs_io_error to filter pwrite64

xfsprogs prior to commit 2f9a125c3a39 ("xfsprogs: replace
pread64/pwrite64 by equivalent pread/pwrite") will see "pwrite64:
Text file busy" error. Just filter these "pwrite64"s to "pwrite"
with _filter_xfs_io_error.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/569
tests/generic/570