xfs/106: don't test disabling quota accounting
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:38:28 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +0800)
commit4c5df3388944a17e10aacc69b40d5f58ce151ced
treee8bf31135f98fbbb1be94f1325e6043346391b86
parenteae404046837686f1f942e8ec2f11be6ddc61804
xfs/106: don't test disabling quota accounting

Switch the test that removes the quota files to just disable
enforcement and then unmount the file system as disabling quota
accounting is about to go away.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/106
tests/xfs/106.out