common/inject: refactor helpers to use new errortag interface
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:37:07 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 12:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0800)
commit4cca8b4ced05e3dd3acd436171e2c28e72ec13b9
treee3063b764eee1a9e9ea946714e65731bb77d2502
parentadf56068b5c29e06b65241425a7bf48bbfe82d64
common/inject: refactor helpers to use new errortag interface

Refactor the XFS error injection helpers to use the new errortag
interface to configure error injection.  If that isn't present, fall
back either to the xfs_io/ioctl based injection or the older sysfs
knobs.  Refactor existing testcases to use the new helpers.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/inject
tests/xfs/141
tests/xfs/196