fsstress: reduce the number of events when io_setup
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 07:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
commit4cf0a1e57cdc855d8bdce3a8249fca4b4c8a7904
treebfed097ac8c7d0b13fe63b0ccd5fb7fca0f159ba
parent57a18fcb244cc671764f95eba74ec59c47f5c720
fsstress: reduce the number of events when io_setup

The original number(128) of aio events for io_setup too big. When try
to run lots of fsstress processes(e.g. -p 1000) always hit io_setup
EAGAIN error, due to the nr_events exceeds the limit of available
events. Due to each fsstress process only does once libaio read/write
operation each time. So reduce the aio events number to 1, to make more
fsstress processes can do AIO test.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c