src/locktest: Audit all debug output
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:30 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:05:35 +0000 (19:05 +0800)
commit4d0f2152e5bab096bf49625e2c392a4b7e7ade34
tree70592c7895ea1baebc8f746032369ae778042702
parent170771f3c838f6c3f00e2cbc0da1dfaeac5d7cae
src/locktest: Audit all debug output

Audit all the debug output to be clear on what failed so that we can
remove the debug flag from the script.

Specifically, remove the need for a debug flag on system call error
output.  This helps to indicate what happened when an individual test
step fails.

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c
tests/generic/131