common/encrypt: disambiguate session encryption keys
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:16:35 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0800)
commit4e3ef46d2980fbeb212154a1766e73ae976d1f28
tree52dd5d8745e2bf642dc1f5995f349d9d2e9dcd2f
parent85bb7969ade1f065b5d2f48ed8de343b7136ea31
common/encrypt: disambiguate session encryption keys

Rename the helper functions that add/remove keys from the session
keyring, in order to distinguish them from the helper functions I'll
be adding to add/remove keys from the new filesystem-level keyring.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/encrypt
tests/ext4/024
tests/generic/397
tests/generic/398
tests/generic/399
tests/generic/419
tests/generic/421
tests/generic/429
tests/generic/435
tests/generic/440
tests/generic/576