generic: add missing runtime checks for mknod/mkfifo
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 09:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0800)
commit4e723c0f82591d0b0db906f16178b5d43d17c1b2
treeb9b532afa3ce14adb7577aba63353c43ecfe3e89
parentd16882efc471954036d8c6c3479a82eef21cff33
generic: add missing runtime checks for mknod/mkfifo

Some generic tests explicitly run 'mknod' or 'mkfifo' command, however
the correspondent runtime check is missing, this results in a test
failure instead of selecting not to execute the test.

The change adds _require_mknod check to the next generic tests:

  * generic/157
  * generic/158
  * generic/294
  * generic/423

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/157
tests/generic/158
tests/generic/294
tests/generic/423