before test execution, print test number to syslog
authorStefan Behrens <sbehrens@giantdisaster.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 22:27:16 +0000 (16:27 -0600)
committerEric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 22:28:31 +0000 (16:28 -0600)
commit4f12ea5a4ecd803060993bdde86a0fe4f99c72d1
treeb7b84792b719fb11c3325afc73cd5d33e7587b71
parentb0a1d57ba3df8b5add905e176ad1403695f927b7
before test execution, print test number to syslog

When the xfstests are executed in a batch (like "check 001-299")
and produce syslog output, it is helpful to know which test was
causing the output. Therefore each time a test is started, a
syslog message is generated that contains the number of the
xfstest.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Behrens <sbehrens@giantdisaster.de>
Reviewed-by: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
check