common/filter: refactor quota report filtering
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:40:31 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:50:06 +0000 (00:50 +0800)
commit4f4737df70528135a515132e434f105defbbd743
treeb1eaa182d0e89629f96a1762f1e394684cb404f9
parentcef0ac422b5142c845cbb5a8d850483133820fee
common/filter: refactor quota report filtering

xfs/299 and xfs/050 share the same function to filter quota reporting
into a format suitable for the golden output.  Refactor this so that we
can use it in a new test.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/filter
tests/xfs/050
tests/xfs/299