xfs: test sunit/swidth updates
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:32:15 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 16:06:48 +0000 (00:06 +0800)
commit5053ed2ff0a6a8ac4b5371f27b680256a53ecbcf
tree05aa02f8fe4c473e2cbf3323a209b148e4f5729f
parent5e76656346b09992c9f23623ad147dd320d14ef3
xfs: test sunit/swidth updates

Add one test to make sure that we can update sunit without blowing up
the filesystem.  This is a regression test for 13eaec4b2adf ("xfs: don't
commit sunit/swidth updates to disk if that would cause repair
failures").

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/751 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/751.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group