generic/594: require setquota tool supports project quota
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 10:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 16:46:10 +0000 (00:46 +0800)
commit50a059ceace8dbec72ae100a64861abe5dcbba2e
tree8b4837e2abab92da3dc8c8c532b94d17282a495e
parentb04fe27eda770a7c56c77dc0102553ffddddfdb9
generic/594: require setquota tool supports project quota

The old setquota tool doesn't support project quota, it doesn't has
"-P, --project" option. So _notrun the test to avoid a failure.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/quota
tests/generic/594