btrfs: _scratch_mkfs_sized fix min size without mixed option
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:24:14 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 14:56:25 +0000 (22:56 +0800)
commit50c1905c2795441aff5ec02fcd268eb194e2af35
tree93a651e29eeaecc55e91544a0ffc6b58c53728d8
parent4c2c678cd56a81a210cb16f9f9347073e91e2fb0
btrfs: _scratch_mkfs_sized fix min size without mixed option

As of now _scratch_mkfs_sized() checks if the requested size is
below 1G and forces the --mixed option for the mkfs.btrfs. Well the
correct size considering all possible group profiles at which we
need to force the mixed option is roughly 256Mbytes. So fix that.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc