fstests: update sparse file & negative timestamp tests for exfat
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Wed, 6 May 2020 22:16:50 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2020 16:07:44 +0000 (00:07 +0800)
commit52794c5a8a5fb1be5a7c11ab3df9391ed1ecc70e
tree62e9a1b11505f2afad5acf94428a09f7a55d5206
parent1636dd169e27eb61d1b88158be918ba62894a2af
fstests: update sparse file & negative timestamp tests for exfat

exfat cannot do sparse files or negative timestamps, so exclude
tests which require these.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@sandeen.net>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc