btrfs: Add simple stress test when qgroup limits are reached
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 15:50:42 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 17:15:27 +0000 (01:15 +0800)
commit52a3700b26e15a7267527463766ef1f22768ae25
tree70e13b95ec53d121c6fdda345a9b5f2b455dcaa5
parent456734557033b389e05dbee39aa2bd2d4c36d2fa
btrfs: Add simple stress test when qgroup limits are reached

This test uncovered 2 deadlocks with qgroups when their limit was
reached.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/232 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/232.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group