common/populate: enable xfs quota accounting
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:04:52 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 03:15:52 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit52cea8a1473cfb0fe79f4dc328b85b31dcfe4c67
tree0af8847dfe6796708656adefbdd11c94e29cff29
parent86b3f79bbe5ea7375a83c644201751da1e01531d
common/populate: enable xfs quota accounting

When we're creating a populated xfs image, turn on quotas so that we can
fuzz those fields too.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/populate