fstests: Check that high-offset reads and writes work on non-blockdev fs
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 19:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
commit53566fac8c067b6b6f2f0d342eae2ff9acdb1b50
treeef7ced1bd5c14cfe36142418747b72ad0498d1a2
parent0738f66318b40ac071b01eb4d5a31af470588bc7
fstests: Check that high-offset reads and writes work on non-blockdev fs

This is a variant of test generic/466 for filesystems that
do not support mkfs_sized

It is needed for testing high-offset reads and writes with overlayfs
over a basefs that supports huge files.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/525 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/525.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group