btrfs/172: Remove the dead test which we have no plan to fix
authorQu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 06:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 05:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0800)
commit538d8a4bcc782258f8f95fae815d5e859dee9126
tree1f69da1f2bd30c380e4b7bbba1fb95c4a887ba85
parentdec3ec2dff1ea7fc8b22f713b208a2c92350093c
btrfs/172: Remove the dead test which we have no plan to fix

There is no plan to fix it yet, so remove it.

Cc: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/172 [deleted file]
tests/btrfs/172.out [deleted file]
tests/btrfs/group