new: allow users to specify a new test id
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 01:08:22 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0800)
commit54319929a08af34ae03a4e866cb6ce5d39a2bea3
treeb41e44ff72da0ed07d874c1129e992d9636b8f66
parent10f6b23121ea5ac9927e44eb15b128716139e2b8
new: allow users to specify a new test id

Alter the ./new script so that one can set the test id explicitly.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
new