fsstress: add splice support
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 02:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 03:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commit544624ac14de604852a0bf626411acef2307b07d
tree6146bb00076bff4e546cd3c6bc9527ca926b0ae3
parent23703a8d22dbe293ebcbd4a2faa5a623dff3be56
fsstress: add splice support

Support the splice syscall in fsstress.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c