src/t_dir_offset2: Add option to create or unlink file
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:14:43 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 May 2021 14:37:33 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit54494f02efee75fa1921d239a47c65d70b7f028c
tree431c5f19e3c253ff6c9fdbf77558bada4e3fa046
parent2c1329d636f1a1902a3c6c2102eae244c9e64ca0
src/t_dir_offset2: Add option to create or unlink file

Will be used to test missing/stale entries after modifications to
an open dirfd.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/t_dir_offset2.c