src/locktest: Remove D_flag
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:19:04 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
commit54c5fcc72fd7118d5304c1724d80365b305e151c
treed815f6a22d1d9a708e4fd31ae811dcbe2c2c4151
parent306291e75554b73f7fb93473850a4a0256cd2246
src/locktest: Remove D_flag

This flag is never set.  Furthermore, there does not seem to be any need
to set O_DIRECT for lock testing.

Remove the D_flag

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed:-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c