generic/386: Fix _filter_quota_rpt
authorKusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 12:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0800)
commit5568077041bbe4073618efda7994665a221d3fce
treeb7a3f91ab47f96598edb0ca42bc85a3314befade
parent0a36980542cc156372593c8fbfc9589273771d3c
generic/386: Fix _filter_quota_rpt

It outputs nothing because of awk errors.

Signed-off-by: Kusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/386