btrfs: support other sectorsizes in _scratch_mkfs_blocksized
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 12:08:19 +0000 (20:08 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:07:14 +0000 (23:07 +0800)
commit559ac446066b7dbe9cf9d37fc1dfbfbe11809ab2
treec99dea0489473d9c7ac34f953a97fc9b0a13c0e0
parent2ac31add10afa153f6649e0e691096c010737a4c
btrfs: support other sectorsizes in _scratch_mkfs_blocksized

When btrfs supports sectorsize != pagesize it can run these test cases
now,
generic/205 generic/206 generic/216 generic/217 generic/218 generic/220
generic/222 generic/227 generic/229 generic/238

This change is backward compatible for kernels without non pagesize
sectorsize support.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc