generic: add mmap CoW test for 'hole' case
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 03:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 14:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0800)
commit55ae1620fdf3eb09577b98340d2a4407e12e4a84
treed5fde5bc77352f810bc6e9c3372f6fb025a0be8d
parent13596038f1ddab8edb0ee20fb67f7a51e8949c98
generic: add mmap CoW test for 'hole' case

Check what happens if we MMAP CoW blocks 2-4 of a page's worth of blocks when
the second block is a hole.  (MMAP version of generic/218,220)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/653 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/653.out [new file with mode: 0644]