xfs/263: filters to accommodate new xfs_quota state command and prevent regression
authorBill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 13:46:00 +0000 (08:46 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:55:49 +0000 (23:55 +0800)
commit569789e54eb050158cd432321763fbdfda0b2d13
tree1c9b8fecf1ccfd1bfbda3291d6f28e3b17b255f9
parente5bbd47e7c17ab8858c07c7ad1e3d560013e605a
xfs/263: filters to accommodate new xfs_quota state command and prevent regression

New xfs_quota kernel and xfsprogs add grace timers for group and project,
in addition to user quota. Adjust xfs/263 to accommodate those
changes, and avoid regression.

Signed-off-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/263