common/fuzzy: fix fuzz verb scanning
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:52:28 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 03:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
commit56a2da04672eddd3f7b2803e9d260d9cbfc8b95b
treec5dd294d8dec156ff167a1331ec4e5be8e022e51
parent1cc5517771ed4ee133f71d06e1f5d62c22e8ae82
common/fuzzy: fix fuzz verb scanning

As part of upstreaming, the xfs_db fuzz command change the help output
which breaks the fuzzers' ability to detect fuzz verbs.  Fix that.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
common/fuzzy