fsstress: add IO_URING read and write operations
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 07:15:51 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
commit57a18fcb244cc671764f95eba74ec59c47f5c720
tree72f6eba5ecf1fb86cccce4f9b232302e0956a204
parent35630aee947607bf725a034271ef6ddd9c3ec21d
fsstress: add IO_URING read and write operations

IO_URING is a new feature of curent linux kernel, add basic IO_URING
read/write into fsstess to cover this kind of IO testing.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
README
configure.ac
include/builddefs.in
ltp/Makefile
ltp/fsstress.c
m4/Makefile
m4/package_liburing.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]