fstests: use _scratch_shutdown instead of calling src/godown
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 22:31:10 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 09:18:35 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
commit58937c3f24da5fc7c8e3039cc60bacbe972e281c
tree0e4b060ddada369b5445841ae31e427061fe390f
parentafeb3b711cbe1b19d8289ec160bd3950b30e8269
fstests: use _scratch_shutdown instead of calling src/godown

Overlayfs introduces some complexity with regards to what path we have
to use to shut down the scratch filesystem: it's SCRATCH_MNT for regular
filesystems, but it's OVL_BASE_SCRATCH_MNT (i.e. the lower mount of the
overlay) if overlayfs is enabled.  The helper works through all that, so
we might as well use it.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/050
tests/xfs/051
tests/xfs/079
tests/xfs/121
tests/xfs/181