fsstress: cleanup flist with test directory together
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 07:06:23 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
commit5a1b35a74352b39584c0da54bbc9b49d1177b9f1
tree4b62020de470ea18afe7926e0b5dc6d6e3929929
parent44f649f632a88963bd492c7457166a9905493cf9
fsstress: cleanup flist with test directory together

The "-c" option of fsstress will clean up the test directory after
each run. But it only does "rm -rf $dir". If run fsstress likes:

  fsstress -d $test_dir -n 1000 -p 10 -l 0 -c

fsstress will remove all test directories at the end of each run,
but the flist still save those *deleted* entries. It'll cause
more and more useless ENOENT failures. So we need to release all
entries in flist too.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
ltp/fsstress.c