xfs/106: fix golden output regression in quota off test
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 00:09:43 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 12:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
commit5a501c2635ded65d4a4282eae1e8325e25fe4ced
treea3f4c301445531722dc8a8c17c86705589ba7e38
parenta8b4f1be7d401ecfb364afe8a2079b7a51f98011
xfs/106: fix golden output regression in quota off test

In commit 4c5df338, we reshuffled this test a bit in preparation to
disable quotaoff by rearranging the test to testing disabling of quota
by remounting the filesystem.  Unfortunately, extra blank lines were
added to the golden output, leading to test regressions.

The "extra" blank lines are a result of the "echo ; test_off";
test_off() itself doesn't print anything.  Make it print /something/ so
that we know what the test was trying to do when a particular line of
golden output appears, then fix the blank lines.

Fixes: 4c5df338 ("xfs/106: don't test disabling quota accounting")
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/106
tests/xfs/106.out