fstests: convert nextid to use automatic group generation
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:55:39 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 14:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
commit5a5f95007a2cf37a3dc2e7fd9672b49a08a0012a
tree24859c620b46370c81d3beeedf4d138a5d352368
parent17f6ac8eccb4d3f974aa74350b63e186c092ea16
fstests: convert nextid to use automatic group generation

Convert the nextid script to use the automatic group file generation to
figure out the next available test id.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tools/nextid [changed from symlink to file mode: 0755]