fstests: improved .gitignore
authorKent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 May 2021 22:19:52 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 May 2021 13:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0800)
commit5b44709187ce6d4f9e0d0b41991af0a65c7b2fab
tree77780f3c9740a0df200a44120e1f4994a13f3a00
parent05fafbff99502563018adc125c0030096bdf0561
fstests: improved .gitignore

Ignore dotfiles, tags, and verifier state.

Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
.gitignore